Tips and Reviews to Get Your Ex Boyfriend or Girlfriend Back

Get Your Ex Back,Reviews

May 2, 2009

Review of Get Him Back Forever by Matt Huston

Tags: , , , , , ,

Review of Get Him Back Forever by Matt Huston

Overview

Get Him Back Forever by Matt Huston
Product: Get Him Back Forever
Author: Matt Huston
Website: http://www.exboyfriendguru.com
Price: $37
Guarantee: 56-day money-back
Features:
 
8.3
Ease of Use:
 
9.2
Effectiveness:
 
9.5
Overall Satisfaction:
 
9.3

Review

When a break up happens, most women think it’s forever finished. After I downloaded Matt Huston’s Get Him Back Forever, I learned any women can reverse a broken relationship with the right techniques some people call “unethical”.

Many break ups occur because inevitable mistakes lead to more fighting and mistakes. Matt Huston in Get Him Back Forever has discovered how to end this cycle and start a new cycle of love using unusually effective methods so any woman can recapture and keep her ex partner.

“The basis of this book is to understand how men are wired in their thinking.”

The basis of this ebook is to understand how men are wired in their thinking so you can get your ex back. Understanding this first leads you to specific, psychological techniques designed to make him feel seduced. This includes an understanding of why you split up, how men think, and what men expect in a long-term relationship.

You’ll learn what you did wrong that eventually created a relationship break up and what techniques you need to use to make him love you again. You’re shown how to hit your guy’s hot buttons so he falls and stays madly in love with you. The torrent of techniques are sneaky yet proven to get a guy begging for his girlfriend back.

The practical techniques and advice in Get Him Back Forever help women move past the break up with their ex boyfriend while helping them change the way they think about men and their relationships. The downloadable ebook is known for its straightforward advice, as well as its simple plan to get your relationship back on track, while keeping it on the right path to happiness ever after. The ability to strategically plan what to do and when to do it has led the ebook to become a #1 bestseller in relationship advice.

Get Him Back Forever is the number one book I recommend specifically for women to heal a broken relationship and get him back. If you’re a woman who recently broke up, order then download the book by clicking here.

Summary of Pros

  • Get Him Back Forever is a concise 67-page system in pdf format for women who want their ex boyfriend back. Men and women have different psychology so a generic book may not do. The system gets you inside the male mind so you can win him back forever.
  • Many seductive mind games and relationship-inducing strategies to make him come crawling back to you.
  • Professional author Matt Huston is a recognized relationship coach. Other authors can be a scam because they often have no professional experience.
  • Free bonus of “101 Romantic Ideas” to touch your boyfriend’s heart and make him addicted to you.

Summary of Cons

  • A couple of people may label some of the book’s techniques like reward and punishment as manipulative or unethical. If you want your ex boyfriend back regardless of how right a technique feels, you’ll love it. I expect your ex to unconsciously enjoy the techniques because they make him fall back in love with you.

User Comments

You’re welcome to comment below if you’ve already purchased the course to share your review with others thinking about getting it. Here are what some users have said about Get Him Back Forever:

yes I got him back! and Matt hutson answered all my emails throughout the process and helped me along, very nice..

- Anonymous

The methods and techniques you talk about work very well. Especially the information on “training” your man to be more of how you want him to be. For me it wasn’t really that hard to get him back…. i was just worried things would go back to the way they were. I wanted to feel special again. Something I didn’t feel in a LONG time. It really felt good to have that spark of attraction back once again. It’s exciting! :)

Thanks for the great read and I’ll be recommending your stuff to my friends.

- Cynthia B


Jenna James, a former serial 'break up artist'

About the Author: Jenna James is a former serial "break up artist". Having experienced many relationship break ups and studied relationship experts and psychologists, she now helps thousands of "fresh break upees" at BreakUpReview.com where she reviews first-hand, programs that help people either get over a relationship break up or get back their ex back.

Comments

  1. by Sarah — October 15, 2009 @ 1:54 am
  2. Hi there! I recently bought a copy of Matt Huston’s book, and agree that it makes a lot of sense- but I have one question; the “no contact rule” states you can’t contact your ex for at least 3-4 weeks, but does that begin from the day you’re broken up with him, OR does it begin the day you cut off contact? My boyfriend broke up with my a little over 3 weeks ago, but I didn’t cut off contact until a week ago. Any advice?

    Thanks!!

  3. by Jenna James — October 15, 2009 @ 10:25 pm
  4. Hey Sarah, the 3-4 week “no contact rule” is just a guideline, not a biblical law you must follow to avoid being perished into break up fire and pain forever.

    I think it’s fine to contact your ex a bit (notice I said a few times, not 5 phone calls a day) following the break up. Most people cannot do this so they’re better off eliminating all contact following the break up. Every contact comes from pain or a sign of desperateness, which is not going to get your ex back. Pay attention as to why you’re contacting your ex, then you can really apply the “no contact rule”. For most people, the rule will apply straight after the break up.

  5. by lyre — December 11, 2009 @ 1:07 pm
  6. Is this book available in the market or this can only be purchase online?

    what if we dont have dollar money? coz im in a diff coutry.but im interested w/ the book.

  7. by Jenna James — December 11, 2009 @ 6:06 pm
  8. You can only grab a copy of Get Him Back Forever online.

    Currency doesn’t matter. You can buy from a different country.

  9. by shorty — December 25, 2009 @ 2:42 pm
  10. what if i read the book too late? i already did all the “Dont’s”…

    will it still work? i just finished the book today and started the no contact rule, but am i too late? i’ve committed all the wrong things that the book tells us not to do.

    please help.

  11. by Jenna James — January 3, 2010 @ 3:38 pm
  12. To use a cliche shorty, it’s better late than never. It’s impossible to tell if it’s too late.

    Make sure you get into personal development to keep improving yourself. Grow as a person and learn how attraction works, then you’ll attract who you want.

  13. by Phoebe — April 8, 2010 @ 4:13 pm
  14. Hi!
    I had the same question as Sarah and I emailed Matt but he’s on holidays and not returning till the 14th… Well I was thinking…

    Since I’ve been texting and talking (on msn) ALOT with my ex after the break up (been about 2 weeks now)is it kinda too late for the No Contact method to be successful?

    I can feel that he’s gone further distant than before cuz I’ve been trying to contact him so many times

  15. by Jenna James — April 10, 2010 @ 2:27 pm
  16. If you ate a whole block of chocolate for breakfast, is it too late to eat a healthy diet of fruits and vegetables for the remainder of the day? No. It’s never too late, Phoebe, to stop contact.

    Your last sentences stuns me! You know what’s going on and what to do yet don’t do it! Follow Matt’s advice in Get Him Back Forever!

    Much love girls. Please leave your comments (or a review) of the book so others can also benefit.

  17. Pingback by Mind Games to Get Your Ex Back — April 23, 2010 @ 4:17 pm
  18. [...] For more psychological techniques and non-manipulative mind-games that strengthen love, Matt Huston has two programs I highly recommend for both men and women. Men need to check out Train Your Girlfriend and women need to check out Get Him Back Forever. [...]

  19. by lisa — May 18, 2010 @ 2:19 am
  20. My boyfriend and I went out for 9 months. I thought he was the knight in shining armor. He was so caring. We spent time together and he made me feel so special. Then he got moody and rather disrespectful. Anyway, he said it was the age. I am 12 years older, but we connected in so many ways. Well, he met a girl 3 years younger than himself and likes that she is quiet and passive. He said she reminds him of his mother. I said, “you like that so u can be in control all the time” and he agreed. He said she is everything he has always wanted, but he said that to me too. If he is narcissistic, is there still a way to get him back?

  21. by Jenna James — May 18, 2010 @ 12:45 pm
  22. A narcissistic boyfriend… That means unless he gets treatment or some self-healing he’s forever at risk of doing as he wishes for his own self-indulgence. It means others exist for his own self-love. Do you really want him back Lisa? If you truly do, then yeah, it is possible to get him back when you follow the advice in Get Him Back Forever.

  23. by Julie — June 10, 2010 @ 7:30 am
  24. Will this book be helpful for a long-term relationship that I feel is drifting away? There is no break-up yet.

  25. by Jenna James — June 10, 2010 @ 3:25 pm
  26. While Matt Huston’s book can help a long-term relationship, I think it’s best applied to getting him back. The advice does help strengthen an already existing relationship, yet it’s excellent at helping you… well… get him back forever :-)

  27. by tamika — June 13, 2010 @ 11:02 am
  28. hi im really interested in getting this book to get my ex back, but we have a 4 month old son together will this still work for me?

  29. by Lesa — June 17, 2010 @ 2:58 pm
  30. My boyfriend broke up with me a week ago and there hasn’t been any contact. We dated for 7 months and had a wonderful time together. We have so much in common and he always told me how beautiful I am. I noticed him slowly pulling away but we still talked every day since the we met. (For hours sometimes and more than once a day often–he always called me.) Last week I get a call, “we need to talk”. Our mutual friend told me this is his pattern. He is afraid of commitment and I have lasted the longest. He is 42… Can Matt’s book help me? I’m afraid to purchase since money is tight for me.

  31. by sabrina — June 25, 2010 @ 2:42 am
  32. My boyfriend broke up with me on the day of his graduation which was monday and it was very shocking. i did not see it coming and we have been together for over a year. he said that he simply didn’t feel it anymore and that he didnt want to tie me down when he leaves for the army. i feel like there is this other girl in the picture and she is taking him away even more. i had contact with him but i am not trying now. its been 3 days since we have broken up and i think we just need space to grow. but i love him very much. do you think even he says he has moved on and wants to be with someone else i will still have a chance with him by using this book?

  33. by Jenna James — July 3, 2010 @ 1:14 pm
  34. Tamika and anyone else who is wondering, if you have a son or daughter of any age, Get Him Back Forever will get your ex back. Your child cannot stop you from getting your ex boyfriend back (unless he specifically said he wants a partner with no children). The main thing stopping you two getting back together is what YOU do. It’s like a proven diet – as long as YOU stick to the system, it’ll work for you regardless of your circumstance.

    Lesa and Sabrina, as I said, the book will help you get any man back. There’s a money-back guarantee so if your tight on money, try the book to see if it works, but if it doesn’t you can get a refund. If you’re thinking about getting the course, just get it to try for yourself if it works – if not, get a refund!

  35. by Anna — July 14, 2010 @ 4:53 am
  36. So here’s my story. I was in a long-distance relationship with my guy for six months, until he broke up with me a week ago. He said he fell in love with another girl (long-distance relationship as well). He told his cousin (and our mutual friend) just a couple of days ago that he still misses me and has lingering feelings for me, but just yesterday he said he really loves this other girl.
    Will this E-Book still help me in getting my ex back?

  37. by Jenna James — July 17, 2010 @ 6:00 pm
  38. Yes Anna. It doesn’t matter if your ex boyfriend loves or is interested in another woman. You can make him love you more and greatly increase the chances of getting back together by downloading the course.

  39. by sarah — August 16, 2010 @ 1:11 pm
  40. ok, so my ex and i have been split for over 2 years. he cheated on me and married her, but 1 month after he married her (a year ago) he has been calling, texting, driving by my apt. he regrets everything so much. he wants to get divorced and be with me again and make it work. i have been pretty indifferent towards him the past year, but he still wants to be with me. he tries to hold it together, but he breaks down and cries every now and then. it has been a year and he is still persistent on us being together again. i still love him very much and want to be with him, but i want to make sure that he won’t leave me again. i just want to go about it the right way this time. will this book help in my situation?

  41. by Jenna James — August 16, 2010 @ 8:56 pm
  42. Sarah and anyone else who wonders if the book will work in your situation: it will work. Please stop thinking about the “what” and your “unique situation”. The advice in the book is NOT situation specific and will tell you “how” to get him back regardless of your circumstance. It’s about finding why he left you, fixing it, and keeping him attracted.

  43. by sarah — August 17, 2010 @ 1:53 pm
  44. but if he’s married should i still talk to him on a friendly basis if he calls or cut contact until he is divorced? i do not and will not sleep with him or anything, but i am unsure of what to do if he is still married. i read the book last night and it doesn’t say anything about a married ex

  45. by Jenna James — August 17, 2010 @ 10:52 pm
  46. Thanks for saying you read the book Sarah. Let’s me know “where you’re at” in knowledge. Your best bet is to contact Matt Huston for more advice.

    What I don’t understand is why you’d want him back if he cheated on you AND now he’s cheating on his wife behind her back. Says a lot about who he is as a person.

    You’re doing good things. Keep it up. Just don’t become a second source of comfort and affection outside his marriage. Do not let him manipulate you while he’s married.

    Much love xox

  47. by victoria — August 23, 2010 @ 8:09 am
  48. my problem is a little bit different. i think i ‘ve already crossed the line and myself look of very low value by calling him several times and going to his place and pleading and begging.i even cried on my occasions until the last time i saw him, which was a week ago. he said: “i have no feelings for you anymore and we can never be together anymore ever bcz my feeling totally changed towards you.”
    the thing is i only started applying this book a week ago and im still following the no contact rule, but im afraid that maybe it might not work because its too late, i already did the wrong steps that i should not do, and also i think he was pretty sure of what he wanted and sounded so serious and determined. im scared i crossed the lines with him and that even though i follow the guidelines of this book, it might just not work with him anymore! so please i need help on that.Is this book’s process repeatable?i mean, if u mess up several times, can you still repeat the whole process again and it still works? im dying for a clear honest answer so plz help!

  49. by Samantha — August 31, 2010 @ 6:43 am
  50. My boyfriend of over three and a half yrs broke up with me a week ago. he said he didnt feel the same anymore. however, 3 days after we broke up i ask him if we could hang out and he said sure and we made plans. but i desided to take this time to myself and i left a note, canceling our plans, at his house for his granny to give him because i really want him back so i figured i needed to give him time to miss me.
    the note said…
    ” Just wanted to let you know that i am totally okay with your decision to split up.
    Saw it coming for awhile.
    I wanted to let you know that i am sorry for making you feel smothered by me. Its just that i became knowledgable of the truth about someone in your life and i wanted to protect you. I apologize for not just telling you what was going on.
    Oh! Some good news, I had a fantastic change in fortune and luck the other day. Funny thing…huh?
    Love to fill you in…but in the future,however long from now that is. You and i both need some space right now. So i am sorry but i am cancelling our plans for monday, I need to be taking time for myself.”

    What do you think? Will this note make my ex think about me and miss me? I plan to follow the plan, but i wanted to know that i made a first good step because i did this b4 i got the book?

  51. by CB — September 17, 2010 @ 1:35 pm
  52. I am really considering this book but I am very concerned about this not helping me. I know many people say “my situation is different” but my situation IS different. We had an incredible relationship. Problem #1 – It was 3 years ago. Problem #2 – now we live in different states. Problem #3 – we have different religions. The latter is the the main issue (and probably the only real issue). I am still in love with him but he told me years ago that he is over me (not sure if that was true). He even had been in another relationship that is now over due to the immature girl. Anyway, I’m having a hard time seeing how this could work with all our obstacles but I’m willing to try because I really love him and just wish the love he had for me would return. :-/ Help!

  53. by CB — September 17, 2010 @ 1:37 pm
  54. BTW, I hardly talk to him so I think I have mastered the “no contact rule” What’s next??? (P.S.-he is a little upset with me because I gave him books analyzing his religion once. I never forced him to read or do anything he didnt want but he is still upset so I’m not sure if I have a chance now :( )

  55. by Jennifer — September 23, 2010 @ 11:27 pm
  56. I was in a relationship for four months. Everything was going great until I felt that he was pulling away one week, which i later found out was bc of his new job. He has even told me he loves me. Anyway here’s what caused our breakup. During our last month together, I had two other guys chasing after me. One was a co-worker who confessed that he loves me. But when I didn’t reciprocate, my co-worker decided to end our friendship. This was upsetting me and I told my boyfriend about it. When he heard that two guys were pursuing me, he decided to break it off. I kept telling him that I didn’t have feelings for either one, and I only told him bc I wanted to be honest about what was going on in my life. He said that he lost trust in me, even though i didn’t cheat on him or even tried to flirt with these other two guys. So now, I am heart broken, bc the only guy i want is him, and now I feel I will never be with him again. My question is does this book work even for a short relationship like mine. Feeling hopeless

  57. by marie — October 2, 2010 @ 1:51 am
  58. Hi i have read the email and it sounds good, all the things you say not to do i did, i was gutted last night when my bf of 1 1/2 years dumped me saying “im sorry its over, will tresure all the times we had i didn’t know how to tell you” i called, texted, he eventually called to give me closure so to speak! and stated it was him and he can’t commit… wanted to marry me but can’t! i called him 2 times nothing and then i texted this morning saying i agree with what happened but i asked if he would meet me in january for a drink? reading all this i can see where i went wrong!!!! will this work for me. As he has been texting me 1 day after the break up?

  59. by Giselle — October 6, 2010 @ 7:37 am
  60. Hi, so i already bought Matt’s book a while back when things weren’t so great between my boyfriend and I- I must admit the techniques work- it helped me before and here I am again turning to his book. My boyfriend of two years broke up with me- I deep down in my heart know we still have another shot- he broke up with me in a fight and later through text said he’s just sick of the bullshit- I know I MUST use the No Contact rule now- but here’s the thing- even if he misses me he is the type of person that will not contact me- i’m very emotional and he is very logical- he will keep busy- but i know for a FACT the moment he sees me he’ll remember he loves me and wants to be with me- I’m too scared to not contact him because I feel he’s too headstrong to ever come back to me.

  61. by Amy — October 7, 2010 @ 9:34 pm
  62. Ok, i can almost guarantee my situation is different. I went through all the wrong things to do the first time me and my boyfriend broke up. then somehow i managed to turn it around myself and he begged me back, after that i had all the control. i went a bit far with it to keep him in line and make sure he knew that i would leave. eventually he met someone else and chose her over me. i did a few wrong things in this situation, every time i was drunk i sent him a fake text, although i think he probably saw through this. i havent sent one in over 6months and i now have another boyfriend.
    we didnt have contact for almost a year and the other day we saw each other in the pub and he wouldnt stop making conversation with me, i pretended i wasnt really interested in talking to him so i answered him politely and then moved on. i acted in the exact right way this time, and since then we have had no contact, that was just under a week ago.
    we live long distance now and we both are in relationships and he knows about mine. i doubt he will contact me again through his pride and the fact he thinks im over him now and he loves someone else. can i get him to contact me without contacting him?

  63. by Christie — February 6, 2011 @ 3:08 pm
  64. Hello!
    My boyfriend of just under 3 years and I broke up about a month ago as he cheated on me for a few days whilst on holidays. We’re only young (19 years old), and whilst I completely condemn that kind of behaviour, I still love my ex very much and want him back. I did the no contact rule and sure enough he started emailing me, IM-ing me, texting me, and even asked to catch up. The problem is, now he’s met another girl here back home who he seems to be seeing quite a bit. It’s only been a week, but he’s barely spoken to me at all and I want to get back in the power seat and get him back! He’s admitted to friends he misses me but I’m afraid he’s replacing the feelings for me with another girl. Do the book’s techniques include discouraging and preventing unwanted behaviour such as cheating?? AND can I somehow get rid of the new girl?
    Thanks so much :) xx

  65. by Fiona — March 24, 2011 @ 5:01 am
  66. hey, I ordered the book yesterday and even though my cash has gone through I still haven’t had my copy sent to me……I live in the UK….how long is it gonna take??? I really want to start the process now so I can back with my babe xxxx

  67. by oak — March 26, 2011 @ 7:28 am
  68. Hey ! my boyfriend of 2 years went away on a trip for a week and when he got back we immediately started fighting so he said he was sick of arguing and ended it then (this was about 5 days ago) I’ve been doing the “no contact” rule, and already he “ran” into me today! I hope this really works!

  69. by Jenna James — April 6, 2011 @ 3:58 pm
  70. For any support, please contact Matt or his staff. I cannot help as I’ve just reviewed the course. :wink:

  71. Pingback by Attitudes to Get Ex Back- 3 Habits You Should Posses | Stop Divorce Online — May 22, 2011 @ 12:58 pm
  72. [...] one’s mistake. S&#959 &#1110f &#1091&#959&#965 &#1072r&#1077 serious &#1072b&#959&#965t getting h&#1110m back forever, don’t try t&#959 bring back th&#1077 past conflicts &#1072nd problems. Forgive [...]

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Note: You're welcome to leave your review of a product below. Also, if you'd like a picture to show up by your name, get a Gravatar.

:mrgreen: :neutral: :twisted: :shock: :smile: :???: :cool: :evil: :grin: :oops: :razz: :roll: :wink: :cry: :eek: :lol: :mad: :sad:

Contact | Privacy | TOS | Sitemap
Theme: Gravel 1.0 edited by Jenna
© 2014 Break Up Review