Tips and Reviews to Get Your Ex Boyfriend or Girlfriend Back

Get Your Ex Back

May 2, 2009

Mind Games to Get Your Ex Back

Tags: , , ,

Mind Games to Get Your Ex Back

Sometimes it takes a lot of effort to get your ex back. If the small things or communication isn’t helping your ex boyfriend or girlfriend come back to you, then other measures can be taken to fire up the relationship again. One of the techniques that should never be overlooked is using “mind games”. Mind games can be effective to get your ex back when used with care.

When you think of mind games, you don’t want to consider manipulating your ex or hurting them. This won’t help to win them back but could cause damage to your personal relationships. You want to make sure the mind games are a simple way of telling your partner that you still love them and are interested in them. Not only will this work more effectively, but it will show sincerity when you are trying to win their affections, instead of turning them off from you.

An option to consider is to not be available to your ex-mate as much as they would like you to be. Often times, relationships that don’t end in peace lead to the desire to pull away and to stop talking to the person. However, many ex-mate’s will start conversing again reminiscing of those casual times of togetherness and other smaller “cues” that still show affection. Not being as available for your ex-mate and getting away is an effective mind game in making them come to honest terms of whether they still love you.

The ability to get distance from your ex partner does two things. It helps have a perspective between both sides so the truth can be revealed about how you feel about each other. For instance, taking care of your health, looks, hobbies and other personal ideals can help you to feel better after a relationship break up. If you are still in touch with your ex-mate, it may also make them realize what they’re missing, which draws them back to you. Even if you’re with an ex-mate, there’s nothing that works better to win them back then to show you’re still confident, personable and independent.

“…there is nothing that works better to win them back then to show you’re still confident, personable and independent.”

Not only does this provide you with a better outlook, but allows the relationship to ascend to a higher level. While going through these phases, you don’t want to plead or beg to get your partner back and you don’t want to seem desperate. Part of getting your relationship back together comes from the ability to re-attract your ex-mate to you. Allowing their minds to see they still want to be with you through taking care of your own needs, provides you with a simple way to eventually win back their affection.

If you are going through a break up and want to change the results, then you can begin looking into different ways to “play your cards”. Using mind games that enhance your own life, while creating a re-attraction from your partner is a simple way to move the relationship back to the starting point. You can easily create a new beginning with intimacy and a new outlook with the potential to re-build your relationship.

For more psychological techniques and non-manipulative mind-games that strengthen love, Matt Huston has two programs I highly recommend for both men and women. Men need to check out Train Your Girlfriend and women need to check out Get Him Back Forever.


Jenna James, a former serial 'break up artist'

About the Author: Jenna James is a former serial "break up artist". Having experienced many relationship break ups and studied relationship experts and psychologists, she now helps thousands of "fresh break upees" at BreakUpReview.com where she reviews first-hand, programs that help people either get over a relationship break up or get back their ex back.

Comments

  1. by Chris — October 6, 2009 @ 8:37 am
  2. We’ve been broke up for over 4 months now. We haven’t talked since mid-July, by phone. I do everything wrong, 80+ emails, phone calls, she never answers. I feel like it’s hopeless. But the other night she sat directly in my line of site, not looking at me but showing her face. My life has suffered because I have been obsessing and can’t keep my mind off of her.

  3. by Jenna James — October 15, 2009 @ 11:03 pm
  4. Checkout the comments at the bottom of this review Chris: http://www.breakupreview.com/get-him-back-forever-by-matt-huston I think the best thing you can do is read some break up courses I’ve reviewed. Also, start dating again by learning how to attract women with David DeAngelo’s Double Your Dating ebook.

    You’ll be surprised at how better you feel and the speed at which you get over your ex once you know some psychological and attraction techniques.

  5. by bonnie — November 4, 2009 @ 6:29 pm
  6. Me and my ex have not been together for about 5 months and i still really like him but he doesn’t feel the same way. Everynight i still cry and think about him all the time even in class while working. I still talk to him sometimes but hardly and i think he is starting to like my friend. Please help me.

  7. by Jenna James — November 4, 2009 @ 11:45 pm
  8. It’s tough when you like someone but they don’t feel the same way. What can you do about this? The obvious: Learn how to make someone fall in love with you!

    The programs I’ve reviewed help you do this. I seriously suggest you get a copy Bonnie. You’re emotionally killing yourself hoping to get a magical answer in a comment – that’ll never happen. The closest magic pill is getting the books I recommend. It depends if you really want him bad enough and want to end the pain.

  9. by bonnie — November 26, 2009 @ 6:14 pm
  10. thanx for the help and i really do want him back he means the world to me umm do u know where i would be able to get the books from?

  11. by Jenna James — November 26, 2009 @ 9:05 pm
  12. You’re welcome Bonnie. You can grab Get Him Back Forever from the link above in my article or here.

  13. by daniel — January 18, 2010 @ 4:23 pm
  14. i cant win this one back iv cryed and begged on three seperate occations now.its well and trully over.i just need help to get over her before i kill myself!

  15. by Jenna James — January 21, 2010 @ 12:47 am
  16. Daniel, you’re making the situation worse. Cried and begged? That’s a formula to scare any guy or girl FAR away.

    Get some of the books I recommend and start improving yourself. The fact you said you’d kill yourself shows you need to work on your own life – forget a relationship altogether.

  17. by Mary Thomas — February 26, 2010 @ 3:36 pm
  18. Hi,

    I am in a relationship from 4 years and was about to get married, till my ex came back into my life and my existing relationship got ruined. Now I do every possible thing to make up my existing relationship (Crying, bagging, running behind, calling thousand times), but nothing is working out.

  19. by Jenna James — February 26, 2010 @ 10:07 pm
  20. Mary, do you really expect to heal a relationship with crying, bagging, running behind, and calling a thousand times? It sounds like you’re acting out a soapie on TV.

    Seriously though, you need to take responsibility for your relationships. Chances are an ex coming back into your life did not ruin an existing relationship – you did. This is some tough love I think you need to hear.

    To anyone else who submits a comment, keep your comment related to the article otherwise it will be deleted. I’m unable to provide further free help, that’s what my reviews and articles are for. If you want assistance, I suggest you get the courses I recommend.

  21. by Mary Thomas — March 4, 2010 @ 4:00 pm
  22. :smile: thanks

  23. by aelleo — March 25, 2010 @ 7:55 pm
  24. Hello,

    My x broke up with me about 4 months ago. He said he can not be monogamous, and that he was no longer attracted to me, but he had not cheated on me. He wanted to be friends at first. I wanted little contact. Then he wanted no contact for a while. We still kept emailing/texting, mostly on my part at first, but he always responded and we still say I love you, good night frequently and sometimes email all night. He said he would probably come back to me at the start of all this and sooner than expected. Then I freaked a bit and wanted no or little contact until he figured out what he wanted. It seems that he wants us to be together again, but he has not made a move towards this. I’m wondering if he is waiting for me to do that. He may be dating others now, I know he went on at least one date. I can’t stand the idea of seeing him with someone else, or of being around someone he has been with since our break up.

    We were going to be married eventually and we looked at rings early in our R. I was not ready then. Long history/story. In the beginning, I begged him to stay and to work on our R and to get counseling. He said he had considered and thought about it a lot at that point also.
    What is your opinion about this. Will this book help me?

    Thank you.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Note: You're welcome to leave your review of a product below. Also, if you'd like a picture to show up by your name, get a Gravatar.

:mrgreen: :neutral: :twisted: :shock: :smile: :???: :cool: :evil: :grin: :oops: :razz: :roll: :wink: :cry: :eek: :lol: :mad: :sad:

Contact | Privacy | TOS | Sitemap
Theme: Gravel 1.0 edited by Jenna
© 2014 Break Up Review